TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Catch

Episode List: The Catch

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/24/2016 01-001  The Pilot  ABC       
03/31/2016   The Real Killer  ABC       
04/07/2016   The Trial  ABC       
04/14/2016   The Princess and the I.P.  ABC       
04/21/2016   The Laragan Gambit  ABC       
04/28/2016   The Benefactor  ABC       
05/05/2016   The Ringer  ABC       
05/12/2016   The Package  ABC       
05/19/2016   The Happy Couple; The Wedding  ABC       
03/09/2017 02-001  The New Deal  ABC       
03/16/2017   The Hammer  ABC       
03/23/2017   The Dining Hall  ABC       
03/30/2017   The Family Way  ABC       
04/06/2017   The Bad Girl  ABC       
04/13/2017   The Hard Drive  ABC       
04/20/2017   The Birthday Party  ABC       
04/27/2017   The Knock-Off  ABC       
05/04/2017   The Cleaner  ABC       
05/11/2017   The Mockingbird  ABC