TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Deadly Power

Episode List: Deadly Power

9 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/12/2018 01-001  White Knight, Dark Knight  Oxygen       
05/19/2018   Fighting the Faith  Oxygen       
05/26/2018   Evil Rising in Utah  Oxygen       
07/16/2018   Diagnosis and Deception  Oxygen       
07/23/2018   Lackland Military Scandal  Oxygen       
07/30/2018   Above the Law  Oxygen       
08/06/2018   Above the Law  Oxygen       
08/13/2018   Fighting the Faith  Oxygen       
08/20/2018   Evil Rising in Utah  Oxygen