TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Emerald City

Episode List: Emerald City

9 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/06/2017 01-001; 01-002  The Beast Forever; Prison of the Abject  NBC       
01/13/2017   Mistress  NBC       
01/20/2017   Science and Magic  NBC       
01/27/2017   Everybody Lies  NBC       
02/03/2017   Beautiful Wickedness  NBC       
02/10/2017   They Came First  NBC       
02/17/2017   Lions in Winter  NBC       
02/24/2017   The Villain That's Become  NBC       
03/03/2017   No Place Like Home  NBC