TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

I Am Jazz

Episode List: I Am Jazz

48 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/27/2011 Special  A Family in Transition  OWN       
07/15/2015 01-001  All About Jazz  TLC      1.36 
07/22/2015   Boys Aren't Nice to Her  TLC      1.02 
07/22/2015   High School Is Wild  TLC      1.08 
07/29/2015   Am I Doing the Right Thing?  TLC      0.89 
07/29/2015   I Thought It Was a Choice  TLC      0.91 
08/05/2015   Happy Mother's Day!  TLC      0.87 
08/05/2015   I'm Ready to Explore Boys  TLC      0.9 
08/12/2015   So the Dad Is Now Mom?  TLC      0.77 
08/12/2015   We Don't Read the Comments  TLC      0.69 
08/19/2015   Baby Jazz Is Growing Up  TLC      0.7 
08/26/2015   The Family Tells All  TLC      0.78 
06/08/2016 02-001  The Hate Is Real  TLC       
06/15/2016   I Looked Like a Man in a Dress  TLC       
06/22/2016   It's Either Surgery or Male Puberty  TLC       
06/29/2016   Your Body May Be Rejecting the Implant  TLC       
07/06/2016   Confronted with Hate  TLC       
07/13/2016   She's Too Young for Breast Surgery  TLC       
07/20/2016   We Scare Most Boys  TLC       
07/27/2016   Teenage Angst and Broken Hearts  TLC       
06/27/2017 03-001  Bottoms Up  TLC       
06/28/2017   Double Trouble  TLC       
07/05/2017   Getting to the Bottom of It  TLC       
07/12/2017   Sweet (and Sour) Sixteen  TLC       
07/19/2017   Dating in the Dark  TLC       
07/26/2017   Face Your Demons  TLC       
08/02/2017   Dating in the Light  TLC       
08/09/2017   In the Line of Fire  TLC       
01/02/2018 04-001  Winds of Change  TLC       
01/09/2018   Weighty Issues  TLC       
01/16/2018   Resisting Temptation  TLC       
01/23/2018   Big Trouble in the Big Apple  TLC       
01/30/2018   Trans Girl Meets Girl  TLC       
02/06/2018   Pizza Rolls, Gender Roles and Jazz Rolls  TLC       
02/13/2018   Hungry for Acceptance  TLC       
02/20/2018   Nothing Is Set in Stone  TLC       
01/01/2019 05-001  The Final Countdown  TLC       
01/08/2019   Scared & Unprepared  TLC       
01/15/2019   Caterpillar to Butterfly  TLC       
01/22/2019   Rebirth  TLC       
01/29/2019   It's a Girl!  TLC       
02/05/2019   Operation Complication  TLC       
02/12/2019   Your Girl Jazz Has a Boyfriend!  TLC       
02/19/2019   Missing in Action  TLC       
02/26/2019   I Want to Meet Your (Transphobic) Mom  TLC       
03/05/2019   Enemy in the Family  TLC       
03/12/2019   Reevaluation Realness  TLC       
03/19/2019   Up in the Air...  TLC