TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

In Pursuit with John Walsh

Episode List: In Pursuit with John Walsh

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/16/2019 01-001  Tragic Entanglement  ID       
01/23/2019   Campus Tragedy  ID       
01/30/2019   Deadly Poser  ID       
02/06/2019   Crocodile Tears  ID       
02/13/2019   Deadly Reunion  ID       
02/20/2019   Deadly Double Life  ID       
02/27/2019   When Good Meets Evil  ID       
03/06/2019   The Escape Artist  ID       
03/13/2019   Savage Soldier  ID       
03/20/2019   Deadly Daughter  ID       
03/27/2019   Murder in Appalachia  ID       
04/03/2019   Stolen Life  ID