TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Mark of a Killer

Episode List: Mark of a Killer

16 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/20/2019 01-001  Posed to Kill  Oxygen       
01/27/2019   The Last Call Killer  Oxygen       
02/10/2019   An Eye for Murder  Oxygen       
02/17/2019   Pattern of Murder  Oxygen       
02/24/2019   Momentos of Murder  Oxygen       
03/03/2019   An Appetite for Murder  Oxygen       
04/09/2020 02-001  Killer Caller  Oxygen      0.35 
04/16/2020   Deadly Summer  Oxygen       
04/23/2020   Deadly Design  Oxygen       
04/30/2020   The Other Zodiac  Oxygen       
05/07/2020   The Smell of Death  Oxygen       
05/16/2020   Hunted to Death  Oxygen       
05/23/2020   Collar and Leash Killer  Oxygen       
05/30/2020   Killer Athlete  Oxygen       
06/06/2020   Bound to Kill  Oxygen       
06/13/2020   Keys to a Killer  Oxygen