TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Mental Samurai

Episode List: Mental Samurai

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers  (↑) Watch/Purchase
03/19/2019 01-001  Premiere  Fox       
07/06/2021 02-008  a valedictorian, a former NFL player, an Army veteran, a CEO and a veterinary doctor  Fox       
06/29/2021 02-007  a restaurateur, a librarian, a new father, an engineer and a mammal trainer  Fox       
06/24/2021 02-006  professional stilt walker, poker player, aspiring astronaut, jewelry designer  Fox       
06/22/2021 02-005  a surfer, a creative director from New York, a self-proclaimed nerd and a dentist from Dallas  Fox       
06/15/2021 02-004  a model, a former military man, a woman who lost her childhood home in Hurricane Dorian and a recent black belt in karate  Fox       
06/08/2021 02-003  Army veteran, medical lab scientist and animal activist  Fox       
06/01/2021 02-002    Fox       
05/25/2021 02-001    Fox       
05/21/2019   The Grand Championship  Fox       
05/14/2019   Week Nine  Fox       
05/07/2019   Week Eight  Fox       
04/30/2019   Week Seven  Fox       
04/23/2019   Week Six  Fox       
04/16/2019   Week Five  Fox       
04/09/2019   Week Four  Fox       
04/02/2019   Week Three  Fox       
03/26/2019   Week Two  Fox       
07/20/2021   competitive baton twirler, forensic scientist, former Navy cryptologist, pre-med student  Fox