TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Murder by Numbers

Episode List: Murder by Numbers

14 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/12/2017 01-001  Count the Bodies  ID       
07/19/2017   Dog Days of Murder  ID       
07/26/2017   Blood Mountain  ID       
08/02/2017   Murder Calling  ID       
08/09/2017   Grave Secrets  ID       
08/16/2017   Run from the Devil  ID       
08/14/2018 02-001  Monster Among Us  ID       
08/21/2018   The Eastside Killer  ID       
08/28/2018   You Could Be Next  ID       
09/04/2018   Friend of the Devil  ID       
09/11/2018   The Eyeball Killer  ID       
09/18/2018   Clown Mask Murders  ID       
09/25/2018   Bound by Blood  ID       
10/02/2018   Rampage  ID