TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Put a Ring on It

Episode List: Put a Ring on It

22 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/23/2020 01-001  Trust Issues  OWN       
10/30/2020   Past Mistakes  OWN       
11/06/2020   Letting Go  OWN       
11/13/2020   Open to the Process  OWN       
11/20/2020   Family Matters  OWN       
11/27/2020   Feeding the Flames  OWN       
12/04/2020   Exploring Parameters  OWN       
12/11/2020   Catching Feelings  OWN       
12/18/2020   All or Nothing  OWN       
01/01/2021   Final Decisions  OWN       
01/08/2021 Special  Reunion  OWN       
06/25/2021 02-001  No Rules, No Boundaries  OWN       
07/02/2021   Flipping the Script  OWN       
07/09/2021   Doubling Down  OWN       
07/16/2021   Back in the Lion's Den  OWN       
07/23/2021   Full-Court Press  OWN       
07/30/2021   Game Changers  OWN       
08/06/2021   Vision of Marriage  OWN       
08/13/2021   Vision of Marriage: Sabotage  OWN       
08/20/2021   It's a Family Affair  OWN       
08/27/2021   Decision Time  OWN       
09/03/2021   Bust Pipes or Make Diamonds  OWN