TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Shirley

26 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
  A Gun for Bill  NBC       
  A Play on Words  NBC       
  Fenced In  NBC       
  Hard Hat  NBC       
  Is This What Dad Really Wanted?  NBC       
  On the Skids  NBC       
  Separate Agendas  NBC       
  Teddy Roosevelt Slept Here  NBC       
  The One That Got Away  NBC       
  The Three Dates of Shirley Miller  NBC       
  Things Your Mother Forgot to Tell You  NBC       
  Twenty Years to Life  NBC       
10/26/1979 01-001    NBC       
11/02/1979     NBC       
11/09/1979     NBC       
11/16/1979     NBC       
11/23/1979     NBC       
11/30/1979     NBC       
12/07/1979     NBC       
12/14/1979     NBC       
12/21/1979     NBC       
12/28/1979   Visions of Christmas Past (a.k.a. Shirley Jones Christmas Show)  NBC       
01/04/1980     NBC       
01/11/1980     NBC       
01/18/1980     NBC       
01/25/1980     NBC