TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Snake Wranglers

Episode List: Snake Wranglers

31 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
  A Killer Cure         
  Cambodia's Forbidden Pit Vipers         
  Copperhead Cannibals         
  Death Adder Duet         
  Diamondback Survivors         
  Fangs of the Forest         
  Fangs to Fortune         
  Flying Snakes         
  From Meerkats to Mambas         
  Hunt for Africa's Viper Giant         
  Jake's Flying Tree Snakes         
  Jungle Geoff and The Viper Strike         
  Mission to Malaysia         
  Morphing Tigers, Mutant Adders         
  Mutant Tiger Snakes         
  Odyssey in Western Oz         
  Rattlesnake Road Trip         
  Saving the King of Snakes         
  Serpents of the Sea         
  Snake Savior         
  South Pacific Snakehunt         
  Swimming with Cobras         
  Swimming with Sea Snakes         
  Taipan Reign of Terror         
  The Boas of Belize         
  The Devil Boas of Cozumel         
  The Honor of the Killer Habu         
  The Mysteries of Venom         
  The Vipers: Bad Rap         
  Venom Harvest         
01/08/2003 01-001    Nat Geo