TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Survive This!

Episode List: Survive This!

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
02/13/2007 01-001  (A parachute fails; a jetliner crash-lands; a Class 5 white-water rafting trip goes wrong.  Discovery       
02/13/2007 01-002  (A helicopter crashes; a tornado rips through a neighborhood; a tragic sky-diving accident  Discovery       
02/20/2007 01-003  Smokey Bear Balloon Crash  Discovery       
02/20/2007 01-004  Sea Cave Rescue  Discovery       
02/27/2007 01-005  Pilot Whale Attack  Discovery       
02/27/2007 01-006  Sinking of the Oceanos  Discovery       
03/06/2007 01-007  Disaster at 4,000 Feet  Discovery       
03/06/2007 01-008  Train vs. Semi  Discovery