TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

T.U.F.F. Puppy

Episode List: T.U.F.F. Puppy

21 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/02/2010 01-001  Purr-fect Partner; Doom-mates  Nick       
05/13/2012   Freaky Spy Day; Dog Tired  Nick       
10/20/2012   Rat Trap; Agent of the Year  Nick       
10/27/2012   Happy Howl-o-ween  Nick       
08/05/2013   Mutts and Bolts; Bark to Nature  Nick       
08/06/2013   Dog House; Time Waits for No Mutt  Nick       
08/07/2013   Mud with Power; Legal Beagle  Nick       
08/08/2013   Hush Puppy; Quacky Birthday  Nick       
08/09/2013   Sheep Dog; Mom's Away  Nick       
04/19/2014   Crime Takes a Holiday; Flower Power  NickToons       
04/19/2014   The Spelling Bee; House Broken  NickToons       
04/26/2014   T.U.F.F. Choices; Sob Story  NickToons       
04/26/2014   T.U.F.F. Sell; Tattle Tale  NickToons       
05/03/2014   Dancin' Machine; The Good, the Bad and the Quacky  NickToons       
05/03/2014   True Spies; Bagel and the Beast  NickToons       
05/10/2014   Match Me If You Can; Organized Crime  NickToons       
05/10/2014   Pup Goes the Weasel; Puppy Pause  NickToons       
05/17/2014   A Tale of Two Kitties; Pup in the Air  NickToons       
05/17/2014   Girlfriend or Foe; Scared Wit-less  NickToons       
07/26/2014   Tuff Break Up  NickToons       
02/14/2015   TUFF Love; Soar Loser  NickToons