TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil

Episode List: Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil

15 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers  (↑) Watch/Purchase
02/13/2010 01-001  Dead Man's Drop; Stumped  Disney XD       
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
11/04/2012   Suburban Daredevil  Disney XD       
10/28/2012   Only the Lonely; Roll Reversal  Disney XD       
12/06/2011   A Cousin Kyle Christmas; Snow Problem  Disney XD       
11/27/2011   Sister Pact; Shh!  Disney XD       
11/06/2011   Brad's Room; Dude, Where's My Wade?  Disney XD       
09/23/2011   Gym Dandy; Detained  Disney       
06/19/2011   Truth or Daredevil (Part 1 of 2); Truth or Daredevil (Part 2 of 2)  Disney XD       
04/29/2011   Trike X-5; Not Without My Cereal  Disney       
04/30/2011 02-001  Mow Money: Love Stinks!  Disney XD       
11/25/2010   Frame Story; And...Action!  Disney XD       
09/22/2010   Kyle Be Back  Disney XD       
06/21/2010   Mellowbrook Drift; Gift of Wacky  Disney XD       
02/13/2010 01-002  If Books Could Kill; There Will Be Nachos  Disney XD       
11/18/2012   Brad's Diary; Sew What  Disney XD