TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Legend of the Three Caballeros

Episode List: Legend of the Three Caballeros

14 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers  (↑) Watch/Purchase
08/07/2021 01-001  Dope-a-Cabana  Disney XD       
10/23/2021   Shangri-La-Di-Da  Disney XD       
10/16/2021   Thanks a Camelot  Disney XD       
10/09/2021   Mt. Fuji Whiz  Disney XD       
10/02/2021   Mexico A Go-Go  Disney XD       
09/25/2021   Nazca Racing  Disney XD       
09/18/2021   Mount Rushmore or Less  Disney XD       
09/11/2021   Stonehenge Your Bets  Disney XD       
09/04/2021   No Man Is an Easter Island  Disney XD       
08/28/2021   World Tree Caballeros!  Disney XD       
08/21/2021   Pyramid-Life Crisis  Disney XD       
08/14/2021   Labyrinth and Repeat  Disney XD       
10/30/2021   Sheldgoose Square Dance  Disney XD