TV Tango Search

Search

|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert
   TelevisionCakeAd

Hot New TV Shows

What's Coming Up


Just Released: TV DVDs

Notable New DVDs



Just Released: TV Downloads

Notable Downloads


  • The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon)
    Season 3
    • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
  • Virgin River (Netflix)
    Season 1
    • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
  • Fuller House (Netflix)
    Season 5
    • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
  • Astronomy Club: The Sketch Show (Netflix)
    Season 1
    • Click icon to watch or own this full episode

Head Snaps: TV Tango's Blog

QAF May Day1_200x400

On Friday, May 1, 2020, at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm GMT, the cast of QUEER AS FOLK is reuniting to celebrate the show’s 20th anniversary and raise money for CenterLink. Main cast members -- Michelle Clunie, Robert Gant, Sharon Gless, Randy Harrison, Scott Lowell, Peter Paige, and Hal Sparks -- will be joined by guest stars, creators, writers, directors, and more. In an exclusive interview, Scott Lowell previews the event of the year and chats about QAF.


READ THE EXCLUSIVE Q&A INTERVIEW WITH SCOTT LOWELL...

TV Tango's Cool Services

  • Click here to become a fan of TV Tango on Facebook. Click here to follow TV Tango on Twitter Read the latest tweets from TV Tango below:

Today in TV History: May 28

Hey! See all TV shows that aired on this date 13 years ago...

TV Series Premieres XML

These shows premiered on May 28:


TV Movie & Miniseries Premieres XML

These shows premiered on May 28:


TV Characters Births, Deaths & Weddings XML

These events first aired on TV on May 28:


TV Historical Firsts & Lasts XML

These events occurred on May 28:

  • 2012:  First broadcast by 'Destination America' after changing its name from 'Planet Green.'
  • 1957:  First broadcast by WPSD-TV (channel 6; Paducah, KY).

TV News: From the Wire