TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Ben Hansen

TVography: Ben Hansen

TV Series

Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files
Network: Syfy
Premiere Date: July 15, 2010
Character Name:
  • Click icon to watch or own full episode.
    Season 1
Ghosts of Morgan City
Network: Travel
Premiere Date: June 21, 2019
Character Name:
True Paranormal: Fact or Faked
Network: Travel
Premiere Date: November 25, 2020
Character Name:
UFO Witness
Network: discovery+
Premiere Date: January 14, 2021
Character Name: (All Seasons)