TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Brian Tarantina

TVography: Brian Tarantina

TV Series

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Network: Amazon
Premiere Date: November 29, 2017
Character Name: Jackie (Seasons 1-3)
  • Click icon to watch or own full episode.
    Season 1
    Season 2
    Season 3
    Season 4

TV Movies / Miniseries

Resting Place
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: April 27, 1986
Cast / Crew Type: Cast