TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Cynthia Martells

TVography: Cynthia Martells

TV Series

Strange Luck
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: September 15, 1995
Character Name: Dr. Ann Richter
Veritas: The Quest
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: January 27, 2003
Character Name: Maggie

TV Movies / Miniseries

Bachelor's Baby, The
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: September 29, 1996
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Blind Spot
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: May 2, 1993
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Network: Showtime
Premiere Date: March 19, 1995
Cast / Crew Type: Cast