TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Gail Strickland

TVography: Gail Strickland

TV Series

First Monday
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: January 15, 2002
Character Name: Justice Deborah Szwark
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: March 23, 1988
Character Name: Nurse Marilyn McGrath
The Insiders
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: September 25, 1985
Character Name: Alice West
What a Country!
Network: Syn
Premiere Date: September 22, 1986
Character Name: Principal Joan Courtney

TV Movies / Miniseries

Barbara Taylor Bradford's Remember
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: October 24, 1993
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Life of the Party: Pamela Harriman Story
Network: Lifetime
Premiere Date: October 12, 1998
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Life of the Party: The Story of Beatrice
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: September 29, 1982
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Silent Cries
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: March 8, 1993
Cast / Crew Type: Cast