TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Olivia Burnette

TVography: Olivia Burnette

TV Series

The Torkelsons
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: September 21, 1991
Character Name: Dorothy Jane Torkelson

TV Movies / Miniseries

Final Verdict
Network: TNT
Premiere Date: September 9, 1991
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Gift Of Love, The
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: September 25, 1994
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Thorn Birds: The Missing Years
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: February 11, 1996
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
  • Amazon