TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Alphas

24 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/11/2011 01-001  Pilot  Syfy       
07/18/2011   Cause & Effect  Syfy       
07/25/2011   Anger Management  Syfy       
08/01/2011   Rosetta  Syfy       
08/08/2011   Never Let Me Go  Syfy       
08/15/2011   Bill and Gary's Excellent Adventure  Syfy       
08/22/2011   Catch and Release  Syfy       
08/29/2011   A Short Time in Paradise  Syfy       
09/12/2011   Blind Spot  Syfy       
09/19/2011   The Unusual Suspects  Syfy       
09/26/2011   Original Sin  Syfy       
07/23/2012 02-001  Wake Up Call  Syfy       
07/30/2012   The Quick and the Dead  Syfy       
08/06/2012   Alpha Dogs  Syfy       
08/13/2012   When Push Comes to Shove  Syfy       
08/20/2012   Gaslight  Syfy       
08/27/2012   Alphaville  Syfy       
09/10/2012   Gods and Monsters  Syfy       
09/17/2012   Falling  Syfy       
09/24/2012   The Devil Will Drag You Under  Syfy       
10/01/2012   Life After Death  Syfy       
10/08/2012   If Memory Serves  Syfy       
10/15/2012   Need to Know  Syfy       
10/22/2012   God's Eye  Syfy