TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

American Grilled

Episode List: American Grilled

13 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/02/2014 01-001  You Hear That Sizzle?  Travel       
07/09/2014 01-002  Crazy Surf & Turf  Travel       
07/16/2014 01-003  Going Whole Hog  Travel       
07/23/2014   Floribbean Flames  Travel       
07/30/2014   Southern Char (aka Savannah, GA)  Travel       
08/06/2014   Pensacola Beach Brawl  Travel       
08/13/2014   Big Sizzle in the Big Easy  Travel       
08/20/2014   America's Favorite Pastime  Travel       
08/27/2014   Beef in the Heart of Texas  Travel       
09/03/2014   Battle on Beale St.  Travel       
09/10/2014   Meat Me in St. Louis  Travel       
09/17/2014   The Bluegrass Grillers  Travel       
09/24/2014   Rolling Hills and Sizzling Grills  Travel