TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

American Monster

Episode List: American Monster

41 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/01/2016 01-001  Home Video Hit  ID       
06/08/2016   Appalachian Horror Film  ID       
06/15/2016   Wave to Daddy  ID       
06/22/2016   Sing for the Camera  ID       
06/29/2016   Shooting Phoenix  ID       
07/06/2016   Right Before Your Eyes  ID       
07/09/2017 02-001  The Green Monster  ID       
07/16/2017   Family Snapshot  ID       
07/23/2017   Alabama Murder Mystery  ID       
07/30/2017   Anything for You  ID       
08/06/2017   The Last Broadcast  ID       
08/13/2017   Push Record  ID       
08/20/2017   Stand by Your Man  ID       
08/27/2017   Live by the Sword  ID       
09/03/2017   The Craigslist Killer  ID       
09/10/2017   The Wrong Man  ID       
07/08/2018 03-001  Stages of Grief  ID       
07/15/2018   Remote Control  ID       
07/22/2018   Backyard Daddy  ID       
08/05/2018   A Mother's Work  ID       
08/12/2018   Band of Brothers  ID       
08/19/2018   Watch Your Back  ID       
09/02/2018   The Last Valentine  ID       
09/09/2018   Into the Swamp  ID       
09/23/2018   Don't Forget Me  ID       
09/30/2018   Off-Camera  ID       
10/14/2018   Take Me to the River  ID       
10/21/2018   Just Out of Frame  ID       
09/02/2019 04-001  Falling Down  ID       
09/08/2019   Two Families  ID       
09/15/2019   Twice Shy  ID       
09/22/2019   Life of the Party  ID       
09/29/2019   Looks Can Kill  ID       
10/13/2019   In Sickness and in Health  ID       
10/13/2019   Smoke Gets in Your Eyes  ID       
10/20/2019   An Open Relationship  ID       
10/20/2019   Thin Ice  ID       
10/27/2019   Edge of Reason  ID       
11/03/2019   Double Cross  ID       
11/10/2019   Momma's Girl  ID       
11/17/2019   Too Good to Be True  ID