TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez

Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez

  • Premiered: 
    August 16, 2019
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: Netflix
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Drama
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
    Based on the life of Carlos Tevez 
  • Subject Matter: Sports
  • Tags: soccer

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
  • Click icon to watch or own full episodes
    Season 1

Plot Synopsis

APACHE: THE LIFE OF CARLOS TEVEZ is an eight-episode drama series that dramatizes the life of Carlos Tevez, showing his rise to soccer stardom amid the harrowing conditions in Argentina's Fuerte Apache. The series opens with Carlos' birth in 1984 and, that same year, an accident involving his mother marks the beginning of a journey full of scars. Carlitos, already entering adolescence, does not give up despite his frustrations. The family goes through a hard time because of Kiru. Segundo's efforts pay off and everything seems to improve for the Tevez family, but the difficulties never end. Carlitos arrives at a crossroads. Netflix released all eight episodes of this series on Friday, August 16, 2019 at 3:01am ET/12:01am PT.


  • - Argentina