TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Ax Men: Logged and Loaded

Episode List: Ax Men: Logged and Loaded

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
12/13/2015 01-001  Life & Limb  History       
12/20/2015   Sloppy Joe  History       
12/27/2015   Family Tree  History       
01/03/2016   Madman of the Mountain  History       
01/10/2016   Root Canal  History       
01/17/2016   Rygaard's Revenge  History       
01/24/2016   Log Eat Log  History       
01/31/2016   Every Log Has Its Day  History       
02/14/2016   Getting a Leg Up  History       
02/21/2016   Take This Log and Shove It  History       
02/28/2016   Reunited and It Feels Like Wood  History       
03/06/2016   Back in Black  History