TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

B.A.D. Cats

Episode List: B.A.D. Cats

7 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01-007  Die, Cheerleader, Die         
01/04/1980 01-001  Pilot  ABC       
01/11/1980 01-002  The Good Time Girls  ABC       
01/18/1980 01-003  I Want It or You Die  ABC       
01/25/1980 01-004  Life and Death of a Beauty Queen  ABC       
02/01/1980 01-005  Semi-Paradise  ABC       
02/08/1980 01-006  Let's Put Same Away  ABC