TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Bad Chad Customs

Episode List: Bad Chad Customs

14 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/01/2019 01-001  They Call Me Bad Chad  Discovery       
01/08/2019   You Use What You Got  Discovery       
01/15/2019   Cooler Than Dangit  Discovery       
01/22/2019   To the Moon!  Discovery       
01/29/2019   Dirty Hands, Clean Money  Discovery       
02/05/2019   For Kings and Queens  Discovery       
08/17/2020 02-001  Bad Chadillac  Discovery      0.5 
08/24/2020   Trucker's Dream  Discovery       
08/31/2020   Hot Rod from Heaven  Discovery       
09/07/2020   Bad Chad to the Bone  Discovery       
09/14/2020   Chad vs. Pinto  Discovery       
09/21/2020   Performance Pinto  Discovery       
09/28/2020   Loud and Nasty  Discovery       
10/05/2020   Rags to Riches  Discovery