TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Bethenny Ever After

Bethenny Ever After

Photo Credit:  Luke Inman / Bravo
  • Premiered: 
    June 10, 2010
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: Bravo
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Reality
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Family
  • Tags: wedding

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

Bethenny Frankel prepares for two of life's biggest milestones -- a wedding and a baby -- simultaneously. Watch as Bethenny's life goes into overdrive as she prepares for motherhood and becomes a real "Real Housewife" when she weds fiance Jason Hoppy, all while juggling her burgeoning career as a natural foods chef and best-selling author of books on healthy living: "Naturally Thin: Unleash Your Skinny Girl" & "Free Yourself from a Lifetime of Dieting and The Skinnygirl Dish: Easy Recipes for Your Naturally Thin Life." Helping Bethenny balance her life are her tireless assistant Julie, dedicated intern Max and beloved dog Cookie. For the second season, the series changed tiles from BETHENNY GETTING MARRIED? to BETHENNY EVER AFTER. Between motherhood, marriage, Skinnygirl and SKATING WITH THE STARS, this quick-witted New Yorker has a lot on her plate. Now watch as she continues to grow her business and venture into new areas, all while juggling marriage and motherhood with Baby Bryn. In Season 3, the sale of Skinnygirl cocktails introduced some added luxuries into Bethenny Frankel's life: an incredible new apartment, trips to exotic locales and a larger staff.

Other Titles

  • Season 1 title: Bethenny Getting Married

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by Shed Media U.S.