TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters

Episode List: Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/11/2018 01-001  Bubba the Bear  truTV       
07/18/2018   Face in the Car Lot  truTV       
07/25/2018   Devil in the Blue Jeans  truTV       
08/01/2018   Goatman Cometh  truTV       
08/08/2018   Mermaid  truTV       
08/15/2018   The Patsy  truTV       
08/22/2018   Better World  truTV       
08/29/2018   The Buzzkill  truTV