TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Burden of Truth

Episode List: Burden of Truth

35 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/10/2018 01-001    CBC       
07/25/2018 01-001  Pilot  CW       
08/01/2018   The Ties That Bind  CW       
08/08/2018   Still Waters  CW       
08/15/2018   Family Ties  CW       
08/22/2018   Witch Hunt  CW       
09/05/2018   Devil in the Dessert  CW       
09/12/2018   Ducks on the Pond  CW       
09/19/2018   Hang Together  CW       
09/26/2018   Home to Roost  CW       
10/03/2018   Cause in Fact  CW       
06/02/2019 02-001  Salesman, Cheats and Liars  CW       
06/09/2019   The Rabbit Hole  CW       
06/16/2019   The Milk of Human Kindness  CW       
06/23/2019   Guilt By Association  CW       
06/30/2019   Hungry, Cold & Tired  CW       
07/07/2019   Manic Street Preacher  CW       
07/14/2019   Never Face the Hangman  CW       
07/21/2019   The Right Road  CW       
05/21/2020 03-001  Crawford Chang  CW       
05/28/2020   Wherever You Go  CW       
06/04/2020   No Fathers and Sons  CW       
06/11/2020   Desperate Measures  CW       
06/18/2020   Crisis of Faith  CW       
06/25/2020   It Takes a Village  CW       
07/02/2020   Name Your Ghosts  CW       
07/09/2020   Shelter from the Storm  CW       
07/30/2021 04-001  River City  CW       
08/06/2021   Breaking Points  CW       
08/13/2021   From Out the Gloomy Rack  CW       
08/20/2021   Scorched Earth  CW       
08/27/2021   Spirits in the Material World  CW       
09/03/2021   The Homecoming  CW       
09/10/2021   Where the Shadows Lie Waiting...  CW       
09/17/2021   Standing by Peaceful Water  CW