TV Tango Search

Search

|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert
   TelevisionCakeAd

Celebrity Jeopardy!

Celebrity Jeopardy!

Celebrity_jeopardy_241x208
Photo Credit:  ABC/Tyler Golden
  • Premiered: 
    September 25, 2022
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: ABC
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Game Show & Contest
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
    Celebrity version of Jeopardy! 
  • Subject Matter: Quiz
  • Tags: celebrity

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

Hosted by Mayim Bialik, CELEBRITY JEOPARDY! is a tournament-style JEOPARDY! series that features three celebrity contestants in each one-hour episode. These celebs compete to win the grand prize of $1 million for their charity of choice. Episodes include:

Quarterfinal #1 (Sunday, September 25, 2022): Simu Liu, Ego Nwodim and Andy Richter

Quarterfinal #2 (Sunday, October 2, 2022): Eddie Huang, Reggie Watts and Iliza Shlesinger

Quarterfinal #3 (Sunday, October 9, 2022): Constance Wu, Ike Barinholtz and Jalen Rose

Semifinal #1 (Sunday, October 16, 2022): Winners of Quarterfinals #1-3

Quarterfinal #4 (Sunday, October 23, 2022): Aisha Tyler, John Michael Higgins and Matt Rogers

Quarterfinal #5 (Sunday, October 30, 2022): Troian Bellisario, Wil Wheaton and Hasan Minhaj

Quarterfinal #6 (Sunday, November 6, 2022): Ray Romano, Joel Kim Booster and Melissa Rauch

Semifinal #2 (Sunday, November 13, 2022): Winners of Quarterfinals #4-6

Quarterfinal #7 (Wednesday, January 5, 2023): Michael Cera, Brianne Howey and Zoe Chao

Quarterfinal #8 (Wednesday, January 12, 2023): Patton Oswalt, Candace Parker and Torrey DeVitto

Quarterfinal #9 (Wednesday, January 19, 2023): B.J. Novak, Brendan Hunt and Cari Champion

Semifinal #3 (Wednesday, January 26, 2023): Winners of Quarterfinals #7-9

Final (Wednesday, February 2, 2023): Winners of Three Semifinals

Cast

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by Sony Pictures Television