TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Chelsea Settles

Episode List: Chelsea Settles

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/11/2011 01-001  I've Always Had This Dream  MTV       
10/18/2011   Welcome to La La Land  MTV       
10/25/2011   A Fork in the Road  MTV       
11/01/2011   Things You Can't Just Tell By Looking at Her  MTV       
11/08/2011   The Right Fit  MTV       
11/15/2011   The New Nemesis  MTV       
11/15/2011   The Trouble with Jenna  MTV       
11/22/2011   The Retreat  MTV       
11/22/2011   Trying to Get Ahead  MTV       
11/29/2011   The Pop Up  MTV       
11/29/2011   Vegas, Baby!  MTV       
12/07/2011   Crossing the Finish Line  MTV