TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert



  • Premiered: 
    October 3, 2013
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: Crackle
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Drama
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Secret Agent/Spy
  • Tags:

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

Roxie and Veronica are two gorgeous young women who happen to be a team of highly trained and lethal contract killers working for their boss, Mother. In Season 1, their job goes bad when they find a sedated 8-yr-old boy in the trunk of their car and quickly find themselves the target of their boss' client, the FBI -- and even their own boss, whose team of assassins is now out to eliminate them to get the valuable boy back. Crackle released the entire six-episode first season on Friday, October 3, 2013.
Season 2 is set on a small island in the Caribbean where Veronica and Roxie think they are about to cash in, just to realize they have not escaped their past yet. The duo arranged to meet Eileen to split the $57 million, but Eileen has embraced her dark side and has teamed up with Mother to have the girls erased. Meanwhile, FBI Agent Frank Barnes is recruited by CIA Agent Clarence Phillips for an off the book mission -- to bring Mother in. On Tuesday, August 19, 2014, Crackle released all 12 episodes of Season 2.


Production & Distribution

  • Produced by Full Clip Productions