TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Dates from Hell

Episode List: Dates from Hell

26 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/11/2012   Virgin Targets  ID       
07/11/2012 01-001  Tourist Terror  ID       
07/18/2012   A Kiss Before Dying  ID       
07/18/2012   Charming Nightmare  ID       
07/25/2012   Web of Seduction  ID       
08/01/2012   Highway Horror  ID       
04/12/2013   A Killer Night  ID       
04/12/2013 02-001  First Date. Last Date.  ID       
04/19/2013   Bullet for My Baby  ID       
04/19/2013   Dark Night  ID       
04/26/2013   Blood Red Roses  ID       
04/26/2013   Say Yes or Die  ID       
05/03/2013   iMurder  ID       
05/03/2013   Slice of Love  ID       
05/10/2013   Roll of the Die  ID       
05/17/2013   A Date with Hate  ID       
06/06/2013   Blood Red Carpet  ID       
06/20/2013   Blood Lust  ID       
06/27/2013   No Escape  ID       
07/18/2013   Love You to Death  ID       
05/01/2014 03-001  Kiss Me, Kill Me  ID      0.8 
05/08/2014   Nightmare at Lover's Lane  ID      0.69 
05/15/2014   Long Kiss Goodnight  ID       
05/22/2014   Dr. Feelgood  ID       
05/29/2014   Piece of My Heart  ID       
06/05/2014   Blood Red Proposal  ID      0.76