TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

David Makes Man

Episode List: David Makes Man

11 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
08/07/2019 Special  All Access  OWN       
08/14/2019 01-001  David's Sky  OWN       
08/21/2019   Dai Out  OWN       
08/28/2019   MJB  OWN       
09/04/2019   Gloria  OWN       
09/11/2019   Love or Poetize These Hoes  OWN       
09/18/2019   When It All Falls  OWN       
09/25/2019   Son of Man  OWN       
10/02/2019   Bubble House  OWN       
10/09/2019   Some I Love Who Are Dead  OWN       
10/16/2019   3 Sons' Sky  OWN