TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Dead Set on Life

Episode List: Dead Set on Life

24 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/07/2016 01-001  The Life of Matty  Viceland       
07/14/2016   City Matty, Country Matty  Viceland       
07/21/2016   The Matty of Manilla  Viceland       
07/28/2016   Pow Wow Wow  Viceland       
08/04/2016   Where the Bison Roam  Viceland       
08/11/2016   North of Saskatoon  Viceland       
08/18/2016   Super Nova...Scotia  Viceland       
08/25/2016   The Prodigal Rang Returns  Viceland       
10/27/2016 02-001  Rang's Journey  Viceland       
11/03/2016   The French Connection  Viceland       
11/10/2016   Matty, Son of Bear  Viceland       
11/17/2016   Mardi Gras, a Young Man's Game  Viceland       
12/01/2016   Kosher Montreal  Viceland       
12/08/2016   The High Cost of Arctic Living  Viceland       
12/15/2016   Caribananas  Viceland       
12/22/2016   Hardcore Tailgating  Viceland       
04/06/2017 03-001  If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Fun  Viceland       
04/13/2017   The BBQ King of Hollywood  Viceland       
04/27/2017   Vegas, the Prime Rib Capital of America  Viceland       
05/04/2017   Born and Raised on the Boardwalk  Viceland       
05/11/2017   The Real Australian Outback  Viceland       
05/18/2017   Two Big Chefs in Kiwi Country  Viceland       
05/25/2017   Thunder Bay, Greatest City in the World  Viceland       
06/01/2017   Matty's Icelandic Adventure  Viceland