TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Decrypters

Episode List: The Decrypters

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/29/2012 01-001  The Last Mohican (Albany, NY)  Nat Geo       
04/05/2012   Mummified Child  Nat Geo       
04/12/2012   Scarred Skeleton  Nat Geo       
04/19/2012 01-002  Body Snatchers (Cincinnati, OH)  Nat Geo       
04/26/2012 01-003  Gold Rush Murder (Sacramento, CA)  Nat Geo       
05/03/2012   African Knight?  Nat Geo       
05/10/2012   Castle Corpse  Nat Geo       
05/10/2012 01-004  Cowboy Corpse (Denver, CO)  Nat Geo