TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Devil Speaks

Episode List: The Devil Speaks

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
08/21/2018 01-001  Dirty Little Secret  ID       
08/28/2018   Bloodlines  ID       
09/04/2018   Set Me Free  ID       
09/11/2018   No Mercy  ID       
09/25/2018   Killer Confession  ID       
10/02/2018   Dead Man Talking  ID       
11/04/2019 02-001  Evil in East Texas  ID       
11/11/2019   No Remorse  ID       
11/18/2019   Buried at the Ranch  ID       
11/25/2019   Lake of Lies  ID       
12/02/2019   Killer Reputation  ID       
12/09/2019   Message From the Grave  ID      0.7