TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Die Trying

Episode List: Die Trying

6 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/09/2014 01-001  Polars vs. Grizzlies  Nat Geo       
07/16/2014 01-002  Crater of Fire  Nat Geo       
07/23/2014 01-003  Yosemite Death Climb  Nat Geo       
07/30/2014 01-004  Great White Ambush  Nat Geo       
10/26/2014   Crossing the Ice  Nat Geo       
10/26/2014   K2: Death Mountain  Nat Geo