TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Empire Girls: Julissa & Adrienne

Episode List: Empire Girls: Julissa & Adrienne

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/03/2012 01-001  Made in New York  style       
06/10/2012   The Godmother  style       
06/17/2012   Triple Threat, Baby!  style       
06/24/2012   Oh Say Can You See  style       
07/08/2012   Fingertip Fetish  style       
07/15/2012   I Kissed a Girl  style       
07/22/2012   It's Hot in Miami  style       
07/29/2012   Wardrobes Will Malfunction  style       
08/19/2012   This Baby Stuff Is Scary  style       
08/26/2012   Love at Last?  style