TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Ex Isle

Episode List: Ex Isle

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/08/2016 01-001  Welcome to Ex Isle!  WE      0.37 
01/15/2016   Shock Therapy  WE      0.32 
01/22/2016   Burn Baby Burn  WE      0.43 
01/29/2016   Cutting the Cord  WE      0.31 
02/05/2016   Taking the Plunge  WE       
02/12/2016   Wearing Your Heart on Your Sleeve  WE       
02/19/2016   Sexisled  WE       
02/26/2016   Over It, Not Over It  WE       
03/04/2016   Facing the Truth  WE       
03/11/2016   The Final Split  WE