TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The First 48: Killer Confessions

Episode List: The First 48: Killer Confessions

21 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/15/2015   Burning Rage; Fallen Soldier  A&E      0.9 
06/15/2015   Kiss of Death  A&E      0.97 
06/15/2015   Murder in Treme  A&E      0.93 
06/15/2015 01-001  Dangerous Attraction; Candy Lady  A&E      1.05 
08/31/2015   Cranked  A&E      1.02 
08/31/2015   Live Bait; Drama at the Classic  A&E      1.06 
09/07/2015   Coma; Disappered  A&E       
09/07/2015   Uncommon Valor  A&E       
02/20/2016   A Simple Plan  A&E       
02/20/2016   Love Kills  A&E       
04/23/2016   Ashes and Snow  A&E       
04/23/2016   Smoke Screen  A&E       
09/03/2016   Neighborhood Watch; Eye in the Skye  A&E       
09/03/2016   Torn; Gun Crazy  A&E       
09/17/2016   Bloodline  A&E       
09/17/2016   Game Over; Long Walk Home  A&E       
12/05/2016   The Ties That Bind  A&E       
01/20/2017   Family Affair; The Hustler  A&E       
03/06/2017   Fool for Love; Dumped  A&E       
10/16/2018   Torn; Gun Crazy; Live Bait; Drama at the Classic  A&E       
10/23/2018   Terribly Wrong  A&E