TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Freedom: A History of Us

Episode List: Freedom: A History of Us

16 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01-002  Revolution  PBS       
01-003  Liberty for All?  PBS       
01-004  Wake Up America  PBS       
01-005  A Fatal Contradiction  PBS       
01-006  A War To End Slavery  PBS       
01-007  What Is Freedom?  PBS       
01-008  Whose Land Is This?  PBS       
01-009  Working for Freedom  PBS       
01-010  Yearning To Breathe Free  PBS       
01-011  Safe for Democracy  PBS       
01-012  Depression and War  PBS       
01-013  Democracy and Struggles  PBS       
01-014  Let Freedom Ring  PBS       
01-015  Marching to Freedom Land  PBS       
01-016  Becoming Free  PBS       
01/12/2003 01-001  Independence  PBS