TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

God or the Girl

Episode List: God or the Girl

5 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/16/2006 01-001  (Joe looks forward to reconnecting with Anna at the World Youth Day celebration; Dan leads his youth group in protest prayer outside an abortion clinic; Mike sees Aly; Mike tells his friends about his desire to be a priest)  A&E       
04/16/2006 01-002  (Dan accepts a challenge from Father Jeff; Steve faces the reality of missionary work; Joe confronts his mother; Mike must make his final decision sooner than he expected)  A&E       
04/17/2006 01-003  (Mike must make his decision immediately; Steve gets a life-changing opportunity; Joe sets off on a solo pilgrimage; Dan struggles to complete his journey.)  A&E       
04/17/2006 01-004  (Joe's pilgrimage provides the inner clarity he had been hoping for; Dan reconnects with an ex-girlfriend; Steve travels to Guatemala)  A&E       
04/23/2006 01-005  (Joe, Dan and Steve announce their decisions to family and friends)  A&E