TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

How to Be a Grown Up

Episode List: How to Be a Grown Up

28 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/28/2014 01-001  The Birds, the Bees and Beyond  truTV       
11/04/2014   Coffee, Cooking and Sex After Kids  truTV       
11/11/2014   Dining, Doctors & Decorating  truTV       
11/20/2014   Playdates, New Friends and Caught in the Act  truTV       
11/27/2014   Diets, Hairdos and No Sex for You  truTV      0.32 
12/04/2014   Money, Neighbors and Dirty Diapers  truTV       
12/11/2014   Cars, Cops and Party Fouls  truTV       
12/18/2014   Beaches, Barbecues and Baldness  truTV       
12/25/2014   Dressing, Lying and Christmas Cheer  truTV      0.36 
01/01/2015   Aging, Interviews and Exes  truTV       
01/08/2015   Dating, Sleeping and Birthday Parties  truTV       
01/08/2015   Sports, Chores and Couples Therapy  truTV       
01/15/2015   Kids, Coolness and Car Lots  truTV       
01/15/2015   Movies, Funerals and Favors  truTV       
01/22/2015   Childcare, Bucket Lists and Valentine's Day  truTV       
01/22/2015   Reading, Roommates and Revenge  truTV       
06/02/2015 02-001  Mortality, Religion and Gettin' Freaky  truTV      0.29 
06/09/2015   Splurging, Politics and Getting High  truTV      0.2 
06/16/2015   Anxiety, Babies and Family Reunions  truTV      0.2 
06/23/2015   Gossip, Jury Duty and Potting Training  truTV       
06/30/2015     truTV       
07/07/2015   Marriage, Dreams and Being Green  truTV       
07/14/2015   Divorce, Commuting and Gettin' Some  truTV       
07/21/2015   Brunch, Bullies, and Online Dating  truTV       
07/28/2015   Charity, Investing and Getting Pregnant  truTV       
08/04/2015   Love, Dinner and Aging Folks  truTV       
08/11/2015   Advice, Mistakes and Being Handy  truTV       
08/11/2015   Yard Sales, Road Trips and Honeymoons  truTV