TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

I Had Three Wives

Episode List: I Had Three Wives

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
  'Til Death Do Us Part         
  Bedtime Stories         
  Runaround Sue         
  The Butterfly Murder         
  You and I Know         
08/14/1985 01-001    CBS  12.8     
08/21/1985 01-002  (Two mysteries confront private investigator Jackson Beaudine: Who could be trying to kill his three-time divorce attorney (Paul Sands), and why is son Andrew behaving strangely?)  CBS  12.3     
08/28/1985 01-003  (A wealthy client hires Beaudine to protect his girlfriend from thugs involved in a jewelry-theft caper)  CBS  12.2     
09/04/1985 01-004  (After failing to convince his father to look into a robbery, Andrew Beaudine and his cousin Lucy team up to solve the case)  CBS  10.1     
09/11/1985 01-005  (After revealing that he has solved a decades-old murder case, an eccentric scientist suddenly disappears)  CBS  10.5