TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Into the Badlands

Episode List: Into the Badlands

24 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/15/2015 01-001  The Fort  AMC      6.39 
11/22/2015   Fist Like a Bullet  AMC      4.83 
11/29/2015   White Stork Spreads Wings  AMC      5.17 
12/06/2015   Two Tigers Subdue Dragons  AMC      2.42 
12/13/2015   Snake Creeps Down  AMC      2.21 
12/20/2015   Hand of Five Poisons  AMC      2.16 
03/19/2017 02-001  Tiger Pushes Mountain  AMC       
03/26/2017   Force of Eagle's Claw  AMC       
04/02/2017   Red Sun, Silver Moon  AMC       
04/09/2017   Palm of the Iron Fox  AMC       
04/16/2017   Monkey Leaps Through Mist  AMC       
04/23/2017   Leopard Stalks in Snow  AMC       
04/30/2017   Black Heart, White Mountain  AMC       
05/07/2017   Sting of the Scorpion's Tail  AMC       
05/14/2017   Nightingale Sings No More  AMC       
05/21/2017   Wolf's Breath, Dragon Fire  AMC       
04/22/2018 03-001  Enter the Phoenix  AMC       
04/29/2018   Moon Rises, Raven Seeks  AMC       
05/06/2018   Leopard Snares Rabbit  AMC       
05/13/2018   Blind Cannibal Assassins  AMC       
05/20/2018   Carry Tiger to Mountain  AMC       
06/03/2018   Black Wind Howls  AMC       
06/10/2018   Dragonfly's Last Dance  AMC       
06/17/2018   Leopard Catches Cloud  AMC