TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Irrational

Episode List: The Irrational

11 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/25/2023 01-001  Pilot  NBC       
10/02/2023   Dead Woman Walking  NBC       
10/09/2023   The Barnum Effect  NBC       
10/16/2023   Zero Sum  NBC       
10/23/2023   Lucky Charms  NBC      3.7 
10/30/2023   Point and Shoot  NBC       
11/06/2023   The Real Deal  NBC       
01/29/2024   Scorched Earth  NBC       
02/05/2024   Cheating Life  NBC       
02/12/2024   Bombshell  NBC       
02/19/2024   Reciprocity  NBC