TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Lazarus and Dingwall

Episode List: Lazarus and Dingwall

6 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
02/01/1991 01-001  You Expect Us To Believe That?  BBC2       
02/08/1991 01-002  What Happened to the Gerbil?  BBC2       
02/15/1991 01-003  The Whisper of a Bat's Wing  BBC2       
02/22/1991 01-004  What the Hell's Going On?  BBC2       
03/01/1991 01-005  This Isn't Your Lucky Day  BBC2       
03/08/1991 01-006  The Little Red Mark on the Side of the Head  BBC2